Charnwood Online
Charnwood Online
Date: Sat, 5 Jun 2004 » Login
  • Charnwood Borough Council
  • Charnwood Strategic Partnership
  • Leicestershire Villages
  • Leicestershire County Council

Events Guide

By Linda Rudkin, Fri 7th May - Sun 6th Jun, Charnwood Museum
Sat 22nd May - Sat 3rd Jul, City Gallery, Leicester
Sat 29th May - Sat 3rd Jul, Derby Playhouse
Book Now!, Mon 31st May - Sun 6th Jun, Curzon Cinema
Tue 1st Jun - Sun 6th Jun, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, 8.00pm
Tue 1st Jun - Sat 5th Jun, Nottingham Theatre Royal, 7.30pm
Greasepaint Productions, Wed 2nd Jun - Sun 6th Jun, Queens Park Big Top, Loughborough
Wed 2nd Jun - Sat 5th Jun, Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre
An Exhibition by Linda Crook, Thu 3rd Jun - Sun 27th Jun, Charnwood Museum
Week Three, Fri 4th Jun - Sun 6th Jun, Venues Throughout Leicester
Shows This Month, Fri 4th Jun - Wed 30th Jun, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Birmingham Repertory Theatre Company, Fri 4th Jun - Sat 19th Jun, Birmingham Rep
Events This Month, Fri 4th Jun - Wed 30th Jun, Warwick Arts Centre
Screenings This Month, Fri 4th Jun - Wed 30th Jun, Broadway
Screenings This Month, Fri 4th Jun - Wed 30th Jun, Metro Cinema

Updates

Tue, 01 Jun 2004
Wed, 26 May 2004
Tue, 25 May 2004
Tue, 25 May 2004
Wed, 19 May 2004
Tue, 18 May 2004
Tue, 18 May 2004
Tue, 18 May 2004